Rotary Club of Kapolei Board 2018-2019

We welcome our Rotary Club of Kapolei Board 2018-2019. Mahalo for your commitment and service above self for our local and international communities. 
From left to right, 
Club President Pat Murphy
Community Service Chair Barbara Lum Lee
Vocational Service Chair Natasha Clarin
Club Treasurer Arlene Estrella
Club Secretary Roberta Supebidia
Youth Service Chair 
Literacy Chair Sean McManus
Membership Chair Richard May
International Service Chair Marienne Vergara
Immediate Past President Alex Vergara
Club member Larry Howard